Managing Delayed Messages

About this task

To perform management operations on delayed messages:

Follow these steps

  1. Select the check box to the left of the message(s) on which you want to perform a particular management action.
  2. Click the button for the action that you want to perform:
    Choose from the following:
    • Re-inject: Re-inject the selected messages in to the milter NOW (normally, they are re-injected after a stipulated delay period).
    • Delete: The selected message will be permanently removed from the edge servers.
    • Delete All: All messages will be permanently removed form the edge servers.